Down to where I love

The look in your eyes
Your hand on my shoulder
The sound of the strings on your guitar.
The smile on your face
The sound of your laughter
The warmth when your arm's around me
I don't want to admit
I don't want to hide

I just wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I just wanna hold you tight.
I just wanna drag you down, always keep you close
Close to me.

Music plays, everywhere you go
Your voice will follow me home
I know I'll never see that you look at me like you do
So if you want me, tell me true
'Cause I don't want to admit
I don't want to hide

I just wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I just wanna hold your hand
I just wanna drag you down, drown you with a smile
Feel your tuch
I just wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I just wanna hold you tight
I just wanna drag you down, always keep you close

I feel that you care, but I don't dare to say a word about my thought of you
When your around
My friends know why I act the way I do
But I'll never tell them that I think you feel it too

I just wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I never wanna let you slip away, 'cause my heart just tells me no I shouldn't
Let you go, no. No
Baby just don't
Just don't leave me without love
All I can think of, feel and breathe is you and I'll always tell you true
Please
Please don't stay up, let me drag you down below the surface
Just let me drag you down, down to where I love
Let me hold your hand
I wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I just wanna hold you tight
I just wanna drag you down, down to where I love
I just wanna drag you down
I just wanna drag you down
Down to where I love
I just wanna drag you
Where I love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0