Without you

Like a song without a melody
Like fall without the rain
Like night without a star
You're my one and only
Reason to stay
And don't stray to far
When I feel the world's closing up on me
When I feel trapped
When I'm with you I feel safe
and I dare to close my eyes

I would be nothing if it wasn't for you
You keep me down on earth when I'm feeling blue
You've got my heart
You've got all my senses and feelings in your hand
We're never apart
My mind is always with you

When I am scared and lonely
the thought of you gives strenght
and helps me rise again
You're the ocean I am sailing
You're the sound of my laugh, the song that I sing
And you will always be here in my heart
Forever I can be sure
That your voice will guide me wherever I am
And that we never will part

I would be nothing if it wasn't for you
You keep me down on earth when I'm feeling blue
You've got my heart
You've got all my senses and feelings in your hand
We're never apart
My mind is always with you
You make me feel warm when coldness is taking grip of my soul
And I can feel how you're making me hole

I sometimes mess up life, I sometimes hurt you
But you always stay with me
I know I'm often sparesome with these three words I feel for you
But you keep telling me

My soul and my heart I long ago gave to you
You are my one and only and I love you
I know that you've got my heart
That you've got all my senses and feelings in your hand
But I'm never afraid
I know you'd never break them apart
You're all that I feel
All that I cry and laugh and it's real,
this feeling, so real
We don't have to apoligize

Like a song without a melody
Like fall without the rain
Like lost I would be without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0