Loneliness is... whatever.

For some reason I felt like writing this in english. I really don't know why. Maybe 'cause my friend writes in english and I just want to be like her so bad...! It must be that! Or maybe I think that whatever I write in english I don't have to feel so damn close to. Could be one or the other. Or both. Is it both? Makes most sense.
But it's true. I don't feel as close to the words I write in english as I do to the swedish words I write. Maybe it's 'cause I understand swedish better? 'Cause I do - makes sense... So it's somewhat easier to write in english, to write deeper in english, 'cause I don't have to feel so bloody much. And what I'm about to write is deep. At least I think it is...

Loneliness. You know what that is? For real I mean. No, wait... That was silly. Loneliness always is loneliness. But have you ever felt that? Honestly. Have you ever felt really lonely? No fun it is, to feel lonely. To feel that nobody wants you the way you want somebody to want you. Doesn't have to have anything to do with boyfriend/girlfriend-wanting. Just wanting. That nobody needs you the way you want somebody to need you. Or that you really need something that you don't have, something that nobody around you seams to wanna give you? Am I making any sense? No. I think not. But it's late and I'm gonna finish this.
You know something? You are never lonely. That doesn't mean you can't feel lonely but you are never lonely. Really. There's always someone. I promise!
Just wanted to say that...

Now I'm gonna sleep. My eyes are hurting.
Good night! Kisses and hugs!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0